Board of Directors

The band is governed by a board of directors. Board members are volunteers elected by band members at an annual general meeting.

2016/2017 Board of Directors:

  • President – Rob Hunter
  • Vice-President – Marie Limanni
  • Treasurer – Murray Lindo
  • Secretary, Director Member & Audience Relations – Sam Gregory
  • Director Media & Publicity – Matt Bell
  • Director “Front of the House” – Althea Robinson
  • Director of Advertising – Don Levesque



Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes